Centrum Ogrodnicze „POLGER” Sp. z o.o.
Zofipole 144, 32-126 Igołomia

SKLEP POLGER


Poniedziałek – Piątek  7:30 -17.00
Sobota:  7:30 – 15:00

Tel.: +48 12 287 03 91;  +48 12 287 33 23 wew. 2

sklep@polger.com


Piotr Gniatkowski 
tel: 698 938 483 ; e-mail: piotr.gniatkowski@polger.com

Jerzy Rogala 
tel: 604 157 391 ; e-mail:  jerzy.rogala@polger.com

Łukasz Stawinoga 
tel: 664 031 025 ; e-mail: lukasz.stawinoga@polger.com

Andrzej Kubrak 
tel: 698 426 183; e-mail: andrzej.kubrak@polger.com

 


 

Sekretariat

Tel: +48 12 287 11 12; +48 12 287 33 23 wew. 5

Księgowość

Beata Dwornik – beata.dwornik@polger.com

MASZYNY ROLNICZE

Poniedziałek – Piątek  8.00 - 16.00
Sobota:  7:30 – 15:00

Paweł Jurek
tel.: 602 659 671 ; e-mail: pawel.jurek@polger.com

Sławomir Bucki
tel.: 600 937 233 ; e-mail: slawomir.bucki@polger.com

Mateusz Banaś

tel.: 575 280 006 ; e-mail: mateusz.banas@polger.com

Piotr Dudek
tel.: 576 090 006 ; e-mail: piotr.dudek@polger.com


Serwis maszyn i ciągników rolniczych

Mateusz Pereć
tel.: 728 813 621 ; e-mail: mateusz.perec@polger.com

Michał Sagan
tel.: 606 697 535 ; e-mail: michal.sagan@polger.com


Części zamienne (sklep Grene)

Tel: +48 12 287 03 90

Radosław Kozera
tel: 728 813 136 ; e-mail: radoslaw.kozera@polger.com

Konrad Oziębło 
tel: 606 818 769 ; e-mail: konrad.ozieblo@polger.com

HURTOWNIA NASION


Poniedziałek – Piątek   8:00 – 16:00
Sobota:  7:30 – 15:00

Tel:  +48 12 287 03 91;  +48 12 287 33 23 wew. 3

Joanna Zastawna
tel: 664 031 024 ; e-mail: joanna.zastawna@polger.com